Board of Directors

Hornby Festival Society

  • Louisa Elkin - President
  • Gary Duke - Vice President
  • Verna Kimmerly - Treasurer
  • Bob McQuarrie
  • Laura Chalfin
  • Stephanie Wells
  • Janey Bennett
  • Darren Bond

Our Board meets once a month. If you would like to attend a meeting, please contact us for times and dates.

Follow Us!

Join Our
Mailing List

Support The Festival

Consider advertising in the Festival Programme or becoming a member this year

Sidebar Image

Photo by jennifer armstrong

Hornby Island Community Information